Contact Us

HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES (HHS)

Phone Email
Behavioral Health Services (541) 682-3608 Pauline.Martin@lanecountyor.gov
Clinical Financial Services (541) 682-3550 Lisa.Willis@lanecountyor.gov
Communicable Disease (541) 682-4041 Cindy.Morgan@lanecountyor.gov
Community Health Centers of Lane County (541) 682-3550 Ron.Hjelm@lanecountyor.gov
Developmental Disabilities (541) 682-3695 Carla.Tazumal@lanecountyor.gov
Energy & Weatherization Assistance (541) 682-3378 Energy@lanecountyor.gov
Environmental Health (Food, Pool, Hotel and Campground; Drinking Water) (541) 682-4480 Brian.Johnson2@lanecountyor.gov
Family Mediation (541) 682-4390 Caitlyn.Jackson@lanecountyor.gov
Food Handlers Permit (541) 682-4051 Brian.Johnson2@lanecountyor.gov
Health and Human Services (541) 682-4035 HSDirector@lanecountyor.gov
Health and Human Services Administration (541) 682-4035 Shawn.Waite@lanecountyor.gov
HIV Testing (541) 682-4041 Cindy.Morgan@lanecountyor.gov
Human Services Division (541) 682-3798 Steve.Manela@lanecountyor.gov
Immunizations (541) 682-4041 Cindy.Morgan@lanecountyor.gov
Maternal Child Health (541) 682-8720 MCH.Referrals@lanecountyor.gov
Mental Health - Adult Outpatient (541) 682-3608 MaryBeth.James@lanecountyor.gov
         


Mental Health - Child and Adolescent (541) 682-7253 Ellen.Thornton-Love@lanecountyor.gov
Mental Health - Forensic (541) 682-3608 Andrea.Williams@lanecountyor.gov
Methadone Treatment Services (541) 682-4464 Terry.Fields@lanecountyor.gov
Poverty & Homeless Programs (541) 682-3798
Preparedness (541) 682-3651 Selene.Jaramillo@lanecountyor.gov
Prevention (541) 682-3031 Cindy.Baskerville@lanecountyor.gov
Public Health Services (541) 682-4041 Jocelyn.Warren@lanecountyor.gov
STD Testing Services (541) 682-4041 Cindy.Morgan@lanecountyor.gov
Trillium Behavioral Health (541) 799-3002 Lisa.Roth@lanecountyor.gov
Veterans Services (541) 682-4191 Joseph.Reiley@lanecountyor.gov
Vital Records (Birth & Death Certificates) (541) 682-4045 Jocelyn.Warren@lanecountyor.gov
Women, Infants and Children (WIC) (541) 682-4202 Connie.Sullivan@lanecountyor.gov
Workforce Services (541) 686-7512 Lucinda.Perry@lanecountyor.gov
Youth Services (541) 682-4700 Nathaline.Frener@lanecountyor.gov