BEFORE THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS OF LANE COUNTY, OREGON

ORDER NO: 19-07-09-01

In the Matter of appointing Sandra Fritz, Larry Hedberg and Ted Hicks as Commissioners of the Le Bleu Special Road District

WHEREAS, ORS Chapter 371 provides for the County Board of Commissioners to appoint Special Road District Commissioners; and,

WHEREAS, the e Bleu Special Road District has, by Petition of its electors dated November 2, 2018, nominated Sandra Fritz, Larry Hedberg and Ted Hicks to be appointed to serve as Commissioners of the Le Bleu Special Road District; and

WHEREAS, Sandra Fritz, Larry Hedberg and Ted Hicks are electors of the district as required by ORS 371.338, and it appearing to the Board of Commissioners that the candidates are in all respects qualified to serve as commissioners of the Le Bleu Special Road District.

NOW, THEREFORE, the Board of County Commissioners of Lane County **ORDERS** as follows:

The following individuals are appointed to serve as Commissioners for the Le Bleu Special Road District with the term of office specified:

Commissioner

Larry Hedberg

Sandra Fritz

Ted Hicks

Term Expires

December 31, 2019

December 31, 2020

December 31, 2021

ADOPTED this 9th day of July 2019.

Pete Sorenson, Chair

Lane County Board of Commissioners

LANE COUNTY OFFICE OF LEGAL COUNSEL