Human Services Commission

The Human Services Commission is comprised of elected officials from the three jurisdictions that comprise the scope of the HSC; the cities of Springfield, Eugene, and Lane County. The Lane County Human Services Division (HSD) has been the lead agency for the Continuum of Care since 1994. The HSD is a division of the Department of Health and Human Services and provides health, housing, and human services through partnerships with local governments and public, private non-profit, and private community-based organizations. The HSD coordinates an integrated community safety net delivery system of basic needs social services, anti-poverty programs, and supportive services for low-income and homeless community members.

Commission Members

Lane County: 
Heather Buch, Vice Chair
Laurie Trieger

City of Eugene:
Matt Keating
Randy Groves, At Large
Ryan Moore

City of Springfield:

Kori Rodley, Chair
Michelle Webber 

Kate Budd, Human Services Division Manager
Peter Chavannes, Homeless Systems Policy Manager, City of Eugene
Erin Fifield, Community Development Analyst, City of Springfield



Meeting Schedule

The Human Services Commission meets on the third Monday of each month from 12:00 - 1:00 pm

The meetings are remote/Zoom.

Join Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 811 7659 6261
Passcode: 331307
One tap mobile
+12532158782,,81176596261# US (Tacoma)
+12063379723,,81176596261# US (Seattle)
Dial by your location
• +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
• +1 206 337 9723 US (Seattle)
Meeting ID: 811 7659 6261
Find your local number:

View Committee Materials

Contact:  Diana Alldredge (541-682-4688)  [email protected] at least two hours before the start of the meeting.