Staff Phone Numbers

 Aldridge, Paola          541-682-7908    Paola.Aldridge@co.lane.or.us    
 Alvarez, Jose  541-682-4711  Jose.Alvarez@co.lane.or.us
 Bando, Elizabeth  541-682-7930  Elizabeth.Bando@co.lane.or.us
 Backen, Jane  51-682-7906  Jane.Backen@co.lane.or.us
 Baker, Tina  541-682-7909  Tina.Baker@co.lane.or.us
 Brodigan-Neustel, Angie  541-682-7930  Angie.Brodigan-Neustel@co.lane.or.us
 Brusasco, Allie  541-682-4795  Allie.Brusasco@co.lane.or.us
 Butler, Alan  541-682-7905  Alan.Butler@co.lane.or.us
 Davie, Sandra  541-682-7917  Sandra.Davie@co.lane.or.us
 Davis, Tim  541-682-4777  Timothy.Davis@co.lane.or.us
 Fahrion, Kathryn  541-682-4712  Kathryn.Fahrion@co.lane.or.us
 Frener, Nathaline  541-682-4747              Nathaline.Frener@co.lane.or.us
 Harbert, Sharon  541-682-7920  Sharon.Harbert@co.lane.or.us
 Harms, Wally  541-682-4752  Wally.J.Harms@co.lane.or.us
 Hassler, John  541-682-7930  John.Hassler@co.lane.or.us
 Haywood, Nia  541-682-4758  Nia.Haywood@co.lane.or.us
 Heller, Angelica  541-682-4739  Angelica.Martinez@co.lane.or.us
 Hendrickson, Megan  541-682-4743  Megan.Hendrickson@co.lane.or.us
 Hill, Amy  541-682-4784  Amy.Hill@co.lane.or.us
 Hill, Sequoia  541-682-4705  Sequoia.Hill@co.lane.or.us
 Hughes, Suzanne      541-682-4708  Suzanne.Hughes@co.lane.or.us
 Jackson, Caitlyn  541-682-4723  Caitlyn.Jackson@co.lane.or.us  
 Kiner, Del'Brico      541-682-4763  DelBrico.Kiner@co.lane.or.us
 Law, Brian  541-682-4748  Brian.Law@co.lane.or.us
 Leake, Nichelle  541-682-4796  Nichelle.Leake@co.lane.or.us
 Lee, Willie  541-682-4707  Willie.Lee@co.lane.or.us
 Lynde, Caitlyn  541-682-4791  Caitlyn.Lynde@co.lane.or.us
 Lynde, Korey      541-682-7905  Korey.Lynde@co.lane.or.us
 Mascolo, Grant  541-682-4776  Grant.Mascolo@co.lane.or.us
 Palys, Amber  541-682-4739  Amber.Palys@co.lane.or.us
 Paschke, Pam  541-682-2427  Pam.J.Paschke@co.lane.or.us
 Pitcher, Laura      541-682-4768  Laura.Pitcher@co.lane.or.us       
 Presidente, Gustavo  541-682-7911  Gustavo.Presidente@co.lane.or.us
 Pruce-Zimmerman, Tai  541-682-2406  Tai.Pruce-Zimmerman@co.lane.or.us
 Reynoso, Shellye          541-682-2404  Shellye.Reynoso@co.lane.or.us
 Sies, Jordan          541-682-4785   Jordan.Sies@co.lane.or.us
 Simons-Kimball, Molly  541-682-4734  Molly.Simons-Kimball@co.lane.or.us
 Starr, Martin  541-682-2407  Martin.Starr@co.lane.or.us
 Sterner, Matthew  541-682-4775  Matthew.Sterner@co.lane.or.us
 Swanson, Mark  541-682-7930  Mark.Swanson@co.lane.or.us
 Verano, Maria  541-682-4709  Maria.Verano@co.lane.or.us 
 Wagoner, Mindie      541-682-7967  Mindie.Wagoner@co.lane.or.us 
 Watts, Becky  541-682-7930  Becky.Watts@co.lane.or.us
 Zilar, Dennis  541-682-7930  Dennis.Zilar@co.lane.or.us