Lane County Public Health
859 Willamette St., Suite 320
Eugene, OR 97401 

Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

24 hour public health emergency reporting line: 541-682-4041

Se habla español

For TTY/Relay Services, dial 711

Division Manager
Jocelyn Warren
Lane County Public Health (LCPH) services are available regardless of age, race, color, sex, religion, national origin, physical or mental disability, sexual orientation, gender identity, and marital status. LCPH facilities are wheelchair accessible. LCPH materials are available upon request in alternative formats such as: large print, Braille and other languages.

Lane County Public Health Leadership Team: 

Jocelyn Warren - Public Health Division Manager, Public Health Administrator
Sean Cummins - Operations Supervisor
Lisandra Guzman - Deputy Health Officer, Program Supervisor
Anne Harris - Family & Child Health Supervisor
Brian Johnson - Healthy Communities Unit Manager
Tammy Johnson - WIC Supervisor
Patrick Luedtke - Senior Health Officer
Elisabeth Maxwell - Prevention Supervisor
Elizabeth Miglioretto - Community Response Program Supervisor
Erik Nebeker - Environmental Health Supervisor
Nicole Sticka - Communicable Disease Nursing Supervisor
Rachel Stinson - Health Protection Unit Manager
Sarah Swofford - Field Operations Supervisor
Chelsea Whitney - Nurse-Family Partnership and Family & Child Health Nursing Supervisor
Mo Young - Community Partnerships Program Supervisor

Public Health Accreditation Seal 2023